top of page

Personal things

Hello my lovely fans and friends, some of you may not be aware but at this current time I have temporarily moved back home to Poland.


My father has been diagnosed with Cancer and is currently undergoing treatment and I have moved back home to help and support him and the rest of my family.


A lump was suspiciously found on the side of his head and we had to get it checked out so i took the earliest flight I could to come back to Poland from Berlin to be a supportive factor for this.


id like to thank all my twitter followers and friends on Facebook who have showed support throughout this.


Lady Ewa


321 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribing

Hello all If you wish to subscribe please make sure you are using the German Amazon and not any other please make sure its this website...

Morning fans

Good Morning fans and friends worldwide Sorry I havent been to active recently I hope to be more active very soon🙂 Follow me at twitter...

Treat Lady Ewa

https://t.co/lYhqypMQqu click the link to treat me anyone who does will get a lovely treat from Lady Ewa

1 Comment


Fabio Graniero
Fabio Graniero
Jun 27, 2019

Im afraid

Like
bottom of page