top of page

Subscribing

Hello all

If you wish to subscribe please make sure you are using the German Amazon and not any other

please make sure its this website you purchase from


I DONT HAVE ACCOUNTS ON Amazon.com or amazon.fr

a number of times ive had giftcards sent to wrong one dont waste your money sending it to wrong one


Thanks

Ewa xx








152 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Morning fans

Good Morning fans and friends worldwide Sorry I havent been to active recently I hope to be more active very soon🙂 Follow me at twitter...

Personal things

Hello my lovely fans and friends, some of you may not be aware but at this current time I have temporarily moved back home to Poland. My...

Treat Lady Ewa

https://t.co/lYhqypMQqu click the link to treat me anyone who does will get a lovely treat from Lady Ewa

4 Comments


Daniel Serwach
Daniel Serwach
Sep 02, 2019

How are you Mistress

Like

Daniel Serwach
Daniel Serwach
Sep 02, 2019

Hello Mistress Ewa

Like

rankinpaul
Sep 01, 2019

Thx for letting me join

Like

robertjjayko167
Sep 01, 2019

SO SORRY TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR FATHER TRY STAYING STRONG AT THIS TIME

Like
bottom of page